Virtual Job Fair 2020

Virtual Job Fair 2020

Welcome to the Virtual Job Fair 2020

Watch this space for more videos and links to be added! Don't forget to check-out job posts on our Job Search page. and our weekly update on YouTube

Updates

Each week in the month of May a video will be posted on our "Virtual Job Fair 2020" YouTube page highlighting the job posts to our job board along with some additional application tips and hints. 
 
Update #1- April 27-May 5 - Zulily, Penske Truck Leasing and Eagle Heating & Cooling 
Update #2 - May 5 -11 - Ace Handyman Services, Paramount Air, Himes Vending
Update #3 - May 12-18 - Fairfield Heating & Cooling, Performance Columbus Family of Dealerships 
Update #4 - May 19-June 4 - American Signature, Boss Display 
Update #5 - June 5-June 26 - Almo, The Emilia School, Clark Grave Vault, Central Ohio Home Help Agency, City of New Albany, J's Lawn Care, K&G Delivery Services, Pitt Ohio, Community Shelter Board (USHS ManagerHomeless Prevention Manager, Administrative Assistant), Census, Medical Assistant
Update #6 -  June 29-July 10 - Hirschvogel, Inc., Reflections Retirement Community, Signal88, Thompson Concrete, City of Grandview (Maintenance, Park Maintenance, Public Works Coordinator
Update #7 - July 13-July 24 -  Link Real Estate Group, ICS/True Q Digital Media, Cintas, Goodwill Columbus, , AmerisourceBergen, Two Men and a Truck, Mind Ware Technologies
Update #8 - July 27-Aug 7 - AmerisourceBergen, Staffmark, Honeywell, Coalescence, Hagerty

Ace Handyman Services

 
For More Information Contact:
Paul Hammer
Franchise Owner
p: 614-907-8855 
e: sec.info@acehandyservices.com
w: AceHandymanServices.com
 
Related Programs: Construction, Electrical 

AmerisourceBergen

 
 
For More Information Contact:
Nikki Roberts
Distribution Services
Recruitment Specialist
p: 208-713-6743 
 
 
Apply HERE

Carroll Place (An Enlivant Community)

 
For More Information Contact: 
Jason Hill / Holly Sullivan
Executive Director / Care Services Manager
p: 740-654-4529
e: rhill@enlivant.com / hsullivan@enlivant.com
 
Related Programs: Pre-Nursing, Medical Assisting (Adult) 

Corna Kokosing

 
For More Information Contact:
Jackie Thompson, Recruiter
Corna Kokosing
direct 614.212.5631
 
Related Programs: Construction, Ag & Heavy Equipment 

Farber Specialty Vehicles

 
For More Information Contact:
Lynn Slack
Recruiter
p: 614-863-6410
e: lslack@farberspecialty.com
w: www.farberspecialty.com
 
Related Programs: Construction, Electrical, Welding 

George J Igel & Co

Learn More About George J Igel & Co, Inc. 

 

For More Information Contact:

Ashley Hills

HR Generalist

George J. Igel & Co., Inc.

p: 614-749-8746
w: Buildwithigel.com 
e: ashley.hills@igelco.com 


Related Programs: Construction, Ag & Heavy Equipment, Automotive

Hagerty

 
For More Information Contact:
Kayla Hilden
Recruiter
p: 231-922-8804
e: khilden@hagerty.com
w: www.hagerty.com 

Performance Columbus Family of Dealerships

 
For More Information Contact: 
Greg Beecher 
Recruiting & Training Coordinator
p: 614-553-0137
e: gbeecher@performancecolumbus.com 
w: www.performancecolumbus.com (look for "Careers" at the top) 
 
Related Programs: AU, CR
 
Opportunities: Parts Counter, Detail/Lot Tech, Call Center, Sales Associate, Service Technician, Receptionist/Cashier and more!

THK Manufacturing of America, Inc

 
For More Information Contact:
Amber Schneider
Talent Development Specialist
p: 740-928-1415
e: aschneider@tma.thk.com
w: www.thk.com 
 
Related Programs: Pre-Engineering, CNC 

Thompson Concrete

 
For More Information Contact:
Steve Fitterer
e: steve@thompsonconcrete.com
 
Brad Thompson
e: brad@thompsonconcrete.com 
 
 
Related Programs: Ag & Heavy Equipment, Architecture & Construction Management, Construction

Trilogy Health Services

Learn More About Trilogy Health Services 

For More Information Contact:

Jenna Joseph

Recruitment and Retention Specialist

Trilogy Health Services

p: 502.237.5843

w: trilogyjobs.com

e: jenna.joseph@trilogyhs.com


Related Programs: Pre-Nursing, Exercise Science, Culinary


Two Men and a Truck

 
For More Information Contact:
Brett Phillabaum
Assistant HR Manager
e: brett.phillabaum@twomen.com 
p: 614-901-1570 (call or text)
 
Looking for movers (18+), drivers (21+), packers  

Workline Solutions

 
For More Information Contact:
Fawn Leathers
Recruiter
p: 614-867-5490
e: fawn@wlsol.net
w: www.worklinesolutions.net
 
General Laborer for 18+

Zulily

 
For More Information Contact:
SEAN FAHERTY
Recruiter, Talent Acquisition
(614) 509-2868 x 6367
800 Tech Center Dr.
Gahanna, OH 43230
 

Completing Resumes, Cover Letters & Job Applications

Check/Optimize Existing Resume

Elevator Pitch & Interview Practice

How to Dress for a Job Interview

View text-based website